Contact us

Gateway Homeless Coalition, Inc.

695 Flemingsburg Rd.

P.O. Box 326

Morehead, KY  40351

phone: 606.784.2668

fax: 606.780.7628

Our business office is open:

Monday to Friday 7a-5p

And closed for lunch daily:

12p-1p

 
Marilyn Smith
Executive Director
email
Paul Semisch
Assistant Director
email
Tina Smith
Housing Manager
email
Our team:

Marilyn Smith            |                                      Executive Director                                     |     msmith@gatewayhouseky.org

Paul Semisch            |                                       Assistant Director                                     |   psemisch@gatewayhouseky.org

Tina Smith                 |                                        Housing Manager                                    |     tsmith@gatewayhouseky.org

Christa Webb             |                                        Housing Manager                                   |     cwebb@gatewayhouseky.org

Jessica McGuire        |                                       Intake Coordinator                                   |    jmcguire@gatewayhouseky.org

Anthony Criswell        |                                    Targeted Case Manager                              |  acriswell@gatewayhouseky.org

Shana Bibee-Haire               |                  AmeriCorps Case Manager                              |    shaire@gatewayhouseky.org