Contact us

Gateway Homeless Coalition, Inc.

695 Flemingsburg Rd.

P.O. Box 326

Morehead, KY  40351

phone: 606.784.2668

fax: 606.780.7628

Our business office is open:

Monday to Friday 8a-6p

And closed for lunch daily:

12p-1p

Our team:
 
Marilyn Smith
Executive Director
email
Paul Semisch
Assistant Director
email
Tina Smith
Housing Manager
email
Stephanie Helmick
Intake Coordinator
email
Andrew Sexton
AmeriCorps VISTA
Outreach & Engagement Coordinator
email
Allie Heaton
AmeriCorps Case Manager
email
Christa Webb
AmeriCorps Case Manager
email

Marilyn Smith             |                                      Executive Director                                     |     msmith@gatewayhouseky.org

Paul Semisch             |                                       Assistant Director                                     |   psemisch@gatewayhouseky.org

Tina Smith                  |                                        Housing Manager                                    |     tsmith@gatewayhouseky.org

Stephanie Helmick     |                                      Intake Coordinator                                     |    shelmick@gatewayhouseky.org

Andrew Sexton          |       AmeriCorps VISTA Outreach and Engagement Coordinator      |     asexton@gatewayhouseky.org

Elizabeth Miller          |                                AmeriCorps Case Manager                              |    emiller@gatewayhouseky.org

Christa Webb             |                                AmeriCorps Case Manager                              |     cwebb@gatewayhouseky.org

GHC affords all persons equal employment opportunity and equal access to services without regard to race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, familial status, marital status, national origin, sexual orientation or gender identity, age, disability or veteran status.

© 2020 Gateway Homeless Coalition, Inc. Privacy Policy. All rights reserved.

P.O. Box 326, 695 Flemingsburg Rd., Morehead, KY 40351  (606) 784-2668

  • Gateway House
  • @GatewayHouse_KY
  • GatewayHouse_KY