Contact us

Gateway Homeless Coalition, Inc.

695 Flemingsburg Rd.

P.O. Box 326

Morehead, KY  40351

phone: 606.784.2668

fax: 606.780.7628

Our business office is open:

Monday to Tuesday 7a-11p

Wednesday to Friday 7a-8p

Saturday to Sunday 8a-11p

And closed for lunch daily:

12p-1p

 
Marilyn Smith
Executive Director
email
Paul Semisch
Assistant Director
email
Tina Smith
Housing Manager
email
Our team:

Marilyn Smith            |                                      Executive Director                                     |     msmith@gatewayhouseky.org

Paul Semisch            |                                       Assistant Director                                     |   psemisch@gatewayhouseky.org

Tina Smith                 |                                        Housing Manager                                    |     tsmith@gatewayhouseky.org

Christa Webb             |                                Housing Manager                              |     cwebb@gatewayhouseky.org

Martina Wagoner        |                    Evening and Weekend Case Manager                       |  mwagoner@gatewayhouseky.org

Amy Clifton            |                          Second Shift Resident Manager                              |     aclifton@gatewayhouseky.org

Shana Bibee-Haire               |                  AmeriCorps Case Manager                       |    sbibee-haire@gatewayhouseky.org
Emily Crabtree              |                  AmeriCorps Case Manager                       |    ecrabtree@gatewayhouseky.org